104 S Casaver Wagoner, OK 74467
LOCAL: (918) 485-5508
TOLLFREE: (800) 383-7161
Shop
Customer Reviews
BONNIE'S FLOWERS
Local Wagoner, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement I ordered arrived looking as pretty as the picture on-line. I was extremely pleased.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

I have used this service more than once. Every time, my flowers are delivered exactly to my specifications and they look stunning! Thank you so much for your help in making these days so special!
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always love Bonnie's! Great job!
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I heard the flowers were beautiful. The stood out among the other arrangement. Very satisfied customer.
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Oct 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

The shop was unable to deliver prior to the funeral since I ordered on a weekend and the funeral was on a Monday morning but Carolyn from Bonnie's made sure the plant was ready for pick-up prior to the funeral so that it could go with us. I really appreciated her help!
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was completely satisfied. My niece and sister loved the plant you delivered. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was great ordering through your website and then you called me right away when my specific request wasn't available. That's really impressive and great customer service. My niece loved the flowers and plans to plant them in her yard when possible! Thanks again.
Date: Aug 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers arrived early in the day, which I appreciated very much!Recipient thought they were beautiful.
Date: Jul 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

Easy to work with, as promised and timely. Thank you!
Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very satisfied with the website, the order, and the communication. I had requested a change to the standard and it was handled very well. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wagoner, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BONNIE'S FLOWERS
104 S Casaver
Wagoner, OK. 74467
Local: (918) 485-5508

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21